Academic Staff

Prof. Janaka Wijayanayake
Prof. Janaka WijayanayakeProfessor

Prof. Janaka Wijayanayake

Head of the Department 

(Professor)


 


Room  : A4.201

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext204)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  janaka@kln.ac.lk


Dr. Suren Peter
Dr. Suren PeterHead of the Department

Prof. Suren Peter

(Professor)

 

Room    :   A4.203

Phone   :  +94 (0)11 2914482(ext203)

Fax       :  +94 (0)11 2914482

Email    :  suren@kln.ac.lk


Prof. (Mrs.) Annista Wijayanayake
Prof. (Mrs.) Annista WijayanayakeProfessor

Prof. (Mrs.) Annista Wijayanayake

(Professor)


 

Room : A4 203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext209)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : anni@kln.ac.lk


Prof. Darshana Sedera
Prof. Darshana SederaProfessor

Prof. Darshana Sedera

(Adjunct Professor)


 


Email  :  darshana.sedera@scu.edu.au
              darshana.sedera@gmail.com


Dr. Ruwan Wickramarachchi
Dr. Ruwan Wickramarachchi(Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Dr. Ruwan Wickramarachchi

(Senior Lecturer Grade I)


 

Room  :A4 203

Phone :+94 (0)11 2914482(ext206)

Fax    :+94 (0)11 2914481

Email : ruwan@kln.ac.lk


Dr. Shantha jayalal
Dr. Shantha jayalal(Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Dr. Shantha Jayalal

(Senior Lecturer Grade I)


 

Room  : A4 302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext107)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : shantha@kln.ac.lk


Dr. Thareendhra Keerthi Wijayasiriwardhane
Dr. Thareendhra Keerthi Wijayasiriwardhane(Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Dr. Thareendhra Keerthi Wijayasiriwardhane

(Senior Lecturer Grade I)


 

Room :  A4.302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext108)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  thareen@kln.ac.lk


Dr. Dilani Wickramaarachchi
Dr. Dilani Wickramaarachchi(Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Dr. Dilani Wickramaarachchi

(Senior Lecturer Grade I)


 

Room   : A4.201

Phone  : +94(0)11 2914482(ext207)

Fax      : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email   : dilani@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Chathura Rajapakse
Dr. Chathura Rajapakse(Senior Lecturer Grade I)

Dr. Chathura Rajapakse

(Senior Lecturer Grade I)


 

Room  :  A4.302

Phone :  +94 (0)11 2914482(ext103)

Fax     :  +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :   chathura@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Amila Withanaarachchi
Dr. Amila Withanaarachchi(Senior Lecturer Grade II)

Dr. Amila Withanaarachchi

(Senior Lecturer Grade II)


 

Room :  A4 203

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext203)

Fax     : +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  : amilaw@kln.ac.lk

Dr. (Ms). Chathumi Kavirathna
Dr. (Ms). Chathumi Kavirathna(Lecturer)

Dr. (Ms). Chathumi Kavirathna

(Lecturer)


 

Room  :  A4 203

Phone :  +94 (0)11 2914482(ext208)

Fax     :  +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  chathumi@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Dinesh Asanka
Mr. Dinesh AsankaSenior Lecturer Grade II

Mr. Dinesh Asanka

(Senior Lecturer Grade II)


 

Room :  

Phone : 

Fax     :  

Email  :  dasanka@kln.ac.lk

Dr. Thilini Mahanama
Dr. Thilini MahanamaLecturer

Dr. Thilini Mahanama

(Lecturer)

Dr. Thilini Mahanama
Dr. Thilini MahanamaLecturer

Dr. Shan Jayasinghe

(Senior Lecturer Grade II)


 

Room :   

Phone : +94 (0)77 3334756

Fax     :  +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  shanj@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Buddhika Jayawardena
Mr. Buddhika Jayawardena Lecturer (Probationary)

Mr. Buddhika Jayawardena

(Lecturer (Probationary))


 

Room :   A4 302

Phone : +94 (0)11 2914482(ext106)

Fax     :  +94 (0)11 2914481

Email  :  buddhikaj@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Himesha Wijekoon
Mr. Himesha WijekoonLecturer (Probationary)

Mr. Himesha Wijekoon

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : himesha@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Nirmala Liyanaarachchi
Mr. Nirmala LiyanaarachchiLecturer (Probationary)

Mr. Nirmala Liyanaarachchi

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : nirmala@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Bhanu Watawana
Mr. Bhanu Watawana Lecturer (Probationary)

Mr. Bhanu Watawana

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : bhanu@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Nilani Algiriyage
Ms. Nilani AlgiriyageLecturer (Probationary)

Ms. Nilani Algiriyage

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 


(On Study Leave)



Email  : nilania@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Samanthi Weerabahu
Ms. Samanthi WeerabahuLecturer (Probationary)

Ms. Samanthi Weerabahu

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : samanthiw@kln.ac.lk

Ms. V. Kasuni Tharaka
Ms. V. Kasuni TharakaLecturer (Probationary)

Ms. V. Kasuni Tharaka

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : kasuniv@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Mahikala Niranga
Ms. Mahikala NirangaLecturer (Probationary)

Ms. Mahikala Niranga

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : nirangam@kln.ac.lk

Ms. Hiruni Niwunhella
Ms. Hiruni NiwunhellaLecturer (Probationary)

Ms. Hiruni Niwunhella

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : hirunin@kln.ac.lk

Mr. Janaka Senanayake
Mr. Janaka SenanayakeLecturer (Probationary)

Mr. Janaka Senanayake

(Lecturer (Probationary))

 

(On Study Leave)


Email  : janakas@kln.ac.lk

Last Update on 31-03-2022

© 2022 Information & Communication Technology Centre, Department of Industrial Management, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka. All Rights Reserved.